我们是一个国际人才招聘及人力资源管理顾问服务网络的中国及香港区代表公司。业务网络覆盖全球超过30个国家,网络遍布在欧洲(西部、中部及东部)、亚洲(中國、馬來西亞及新加坡)、澳洲、南非和美洲(阿根廷、智利、墨西哥和美国) 。

每一个国家代 表在自己本国均有高度的知名度。结合每一个合作伙伴的资源及专业知识, 我们能为您提供一个强大而专业的国际化网络,让您的业务由国内拓展到国外。

我们网络的所有顾问都是曾就任于工商业的高级管理层,大多数已达到董事会的水平。所有顾问来自不同的专业领域,而且都具备提供国际一流顾问服务的资格和拥有无数成功服务经验。

国家

美洲

欧洲

非洲

亚洲

行政人才访寻服务

行业 / 部门

职务

企业顾问

1. 收购合并

我们的管理顾问团队为企业客户提供全面业务合并和收购顾问服务。我们的角色就是为企业制定未来发展方针、为业务提供战略性分析,协助磋商,协助客户达到全面性的成功。

2. 为上市及并购作审查评鉴

我们识别未来成功的基本要素,例如组织结构,人力资源数据,管理能力和背景,薪酬安排和法規事務,功能和整体成本结构,就业协议,潜在责任和员工关系要点。

3. 管理战略,流程和政策制定

我们通过审查外部竞争环境,内部能力,资源和差距,促进管理战略的制定和 / 或重新调整。我们对实现该战略的过程,政策和关键成功因素提出建议。

4. 零售销售和客户服务培训

吸引和留住客户,转换销售,让客户转介他们的朋友至十分重要。根据我们与零售客户多年的合作经验,我们可提供实践零售销售和客户服务培训,以帮助我们的客户和他们的团队提供所需的客户体验和服务。

5. 组织和管理评估

我们会根据特定客户的需求进行定制,协助客户评估组织结构,成本,效率和管理能力的当前优势和弱点。我们提供具体和实用的建议,以改进上述(结构 / 成本 / 效率 / 能力),并相应地衡量可交付的成果。

6. 管理能力模型开发

我们协助客户明确地制定管理能力模型 – 去套用相关知识,技能和能力来成功履行各种职能和角色。我们进一步协助客户开发能力模型。它是一系列能力,以实现各种工作和职能的成功绩效。

7. 人才保留和继任策略

我们建议并协助实施人才保留计划,以留住当前的关键人才。此外,以确保关键员工可以被识别,得以发展和保留以填补关键岗位,我们会协助设计和实施继任计划。进一步制定流程和政策,以帮助客户持续评估人力资源需求,确定差距,确保人才管道,以实现未来的业务成功。

Our network consists of outstanding Human Resources Consultants in executive search and HR services and has representatives in over 30 countries across Europe (Western, Central and Eastern Europe), Asia (China, Malaysia, and Singapore), Australia, South Africa and America (Argentina, Chile, Mexico and USA).

Our partners are highly respected in their own countries and the combined resources of the global partners offer you a powerful international network of expertise that can conduct assignments both locally and cross border.

All the Consultants in the partnership have first-hand experience of senior management in industry or commerce, many at board level and have worked successfully on major international consultancy assignments.

Countries

America

Europe

Africa

Asia

Executive Search Service

Industries / Sectors

Function / Discipline

Management Consultancy

1. Merger and Acquisitions

We provide comprehensive merger & acquisition services to represent clients who have plans to acquire, divest or combine a business segment. Our role includes locating prospective businesses, analysing the businesses and driving negotiations to a successful conclusion.

2. Due Diligence for Listing and M&A

We identify the essentials for future success such as organization structure, human resources data, management competency and background, compensation arrangement and compliance, functional and overall cost structure, employment agreements, potential liability, and employee relations issues.

3. Management Strategy, Process and Policy Development

We facilitate the formulation and / or re-alignment of the management strategy through reviewing the external competitive environment, internal capabilities, resources and gaps. We make recommendation on the processes, policies and critical success factors to achieve the strategy.

4. Retail Sales and Customer Service Training

It is vital to attract and retain customers, convert sales, and get customers to refer their friends. Based on our multi-years of experience with retail customers, we provide practice retail sales and customer service training to assist our customers and their teams to deliver the required customer experience and services.

5. Organization and Management Assessment

While we customize to the specific client’s needs, we assist our clients to evaluate current strengths and weaknesses of the organization structure, cost, efficiency and management competency. We provide specific and practical recommendations to improve the above (structure / cost / efficiency / competency), and measure the deliverables accordingly.

6. Management Competency Model Development

We assist companies to define clearly the competency -- the capability to apply a set of related knowledge, skills and abilities to successfully perform various functions and roles. We further assist companies to develop a competency model which is a collection of competencies to achieve successful performance for various jobs and functions.

7. Retention and Succession Strategy

We propose and assist implementation of retention plan and program/s to keep current critical talents. In addition, the succession plan can be designed and implemented to ensure that key employees are being identified, developed and retained to fill key positions. We further develop processes and policies to assist companies to conduct continuous evaluation of the human resources requirements, identification of gaps, and making sure a talent pipeline for achieving future business success.